Jumbo-Visma 2023 Tour de France group constructed round Jonas Vingegaard


Jumbo-Visma have confirmed their last eight-rider group for the Tour de France, constructing their squad round 2022 winner Jonas Vingegaard as they aim a Giro d’Italia-Tour de France double.

Additionally within the roster are Wout van Aert, Dylan van Baarle, Sepp Kuss, Tiesj Benoot, Christophe Laporte, Nathan Van Hooydonck and Wilco Kelderman, providing Vingegaard very important help on the flat and within the mountains, whereas van Aert and Laporte will maybe additionally goal the dash phases. Kelderman and Kuss will present very important play a key function within the mountain, with the American super-domestique presumably using all three Grand Excursions in 2023.