Rasmus Tiller wins Dwars door het Hageland as Mathieu van der Poel punctures


Rasmus Tiller (Uno-X) claimed a second profession victory at Dwars door Het Hageland, ending from a gaggle of three after Mathieu Van der Poel (Alpecin-Deceunick) marked his return to competitors with an aggressive however ill-fortuned show. 

Stan Van Tricht (Soudal-QuickStep) completed runner-up, with Florian Vermeersch (Lotto-Dstny) claiming the ultimate spot on the rostrum because the trio hit the punchy last Citadel climb collectively.